+27 21 887 6807


info@rhenish.co.za


Koch Street
Krigeville
Stellenbosch

PO Box 87
Stellenbosch
7599

You are here: Home About Us School Management Senior Management Team

Senior Management Team

Mrs Rozanne van Dyk

Grade Head:  Grade 12

rozanne.vandyk@rhenish.co.za

Mrs Wilmie Louw

Grade Head:  Grade 11

wilmie.louw@rhenish.co.za

Ms Ingrid Hofhuis

Grade Head : Grade 10

ingrid.hofhuis@rhenish.co.za

Mrs Fredi Bellstedt

Grade Head:  Grade 9

fredi.bellstedt@rhenish.co.za

Mrs Sherna Smith

Grade Head:  Grade 8

sherna.smith@rhenish.co.za

Ms Ellen Fourie

ellen.fourie@rhenish.co.za

Ms Lana Schreuder

Senior Liaison - Learner Council

lana.schreuder@rhenish.co.za

+27 21 887 6807 | info@rhenish.co.za
Koch Street, Krigeville, Stellenbosch
PO Box 87, Stellenbosch, 7599
(c) 2015 Rhenish Girls’ High School
CMS website by Juizi